Driving Course > QUESTIONS & ANSWERS > Texas Permit Test Flash Cards. Questions and answers. 2022. Rated A+ (All)

Texas Permit Test Flash Cards. Questions and answers. 2022. Rated A+

Document Content and Description Below

Texas Permit Test Flash Cards. Questions and answers. 2022. Rated A+ What do you do in case of a blow-out? - ✔✔Steer firmly, take your foot off the gas and brake cautiously. A flashing red t... raffic light means: - ✔✔Stop, look and yield before proceeding. At 20 miles per hour, the reaction distance is: - ✔✔44 feet. The maximum fine for a person age 21 or older who is driving and drinking alcohol is: - ✔✔$500 When turning left from a three lane, one way street, you should turn from the: - ✔✔Left lane A solid yellow line on your side of the center stripe means: - ✔✔Do Not Pass When parking near a corner, you may park your vehicle no closer than: - ✔✔20 feet from a crosswalk If you are being passed, you should: - ✔✔Keep in your lane You must always stop when: - ✔✔A traffic officer tells you to. When you hear a siren coming, you should: - ✔✔Yield to the emergency vehicle. If you are teaching a beginner to drive, you must: - ✔✔Be a licensed driver age 21 years or older. You must give a signal either by hand and arm or by signal device: - ✔✔Anytime you change lanes. If a child ran into the road 60-65 feet ahead of your vehicle, what is the highest speed from which you could stop before hitting him? - ✔✔20 mph The headlights must be turned on: - ✔✔30 minutes after sunset. A vehicle should never be parked closer to a fire plug than: - ✔✔15 feet. A flashing yellow signal light means: - ✔✔Always slow down. When you are taking medicine prescribed for you by a doctor you should: - ✔✔Ask your doctor if it is safe to drive. You may lawfully allow an object to extend beyond the left side of your vehicle: - ✔✔3 inches. Vehicle skids are most likely to be caused by: - ✔✔Driving too fast on slippery roads. If you are involved in an injury accident in the city, you must notify: - ✔✔The local police. The maximum daytime speed limit for passenger cars on a numbered highway is: - ✔✔70 mph At night, a driver should dim his headlights when an oncoming car comes within: - ✔✔500 feet. Child passenger safety seats are required for all children under the age of: - ✔✔5 years old; or under 36 inches (no matter what age) When making a long trip you should stop for a rest: - ✔✔Every 2 hours or 100 miles A posted speed limit of 55 mph means: - ✔✔You may drive 55 mph only under favorable conditions. If you run off the pavement you should: - ✔✔Steer straight ahead, slow down and gradually return to the pavement. Your driver's license will automatically be suspended for: - ✔✔Possessing a fake driver's [Show More]

Last updated: 1 year ago

Preview 1 out of 7 pages

Also available in bundle (1)

Texas driving course. Bundle . all exam questions with answers. Graded A+

6 versions of Texas Driving test, Questions and answers. 100% proven pass rate

By bundleHub Solution guider 1 year ago

$16

6  

Reviews( 0 )

$8.00

Add to cart

Instant download

Can't find what you want? Try our AI powered Search

OR

GET ASSIGNMENT HELP
115
0

Document information


Connected school, study & course


About the document


Uploaded On

Aug 16, 2022

Number of pages

7

Written in

Seller


seller-icon
bundleHub Solution guider

Member since 2 years

307 Documents Sold


Additional information

This document has been written for:

Uploaded

Aug 16, 2022

Downloads

 0

Views

 115

Document Keyword Tags

More From bundleHub Solution guider

View all bundleHub Solution guider's documents »

Recommended For You

What is Browsegrades

In Browsegrades, a student can earn by offering help to other student. Students can help other students with materials by upploading their notes and earn money.

We are here to help

We're available through e-mail, Twitter, Facebook, and live chat.
 FAQ
 Questions? Leave a message!

Follow us on
 Twitter

Copyright © Browsegrades · High quality services·